In Attendance:

Cllr. Bridie Kent - Chair (BK);

St. Mellion Parish Council Annual Electors Meeting Tuesday 9th May 2022 at 6:30 p.m. St. Mellion Church Hall Minutes

Cllr. Pam Sambrook – Vice Chair (PS); Cllr. Hilary Gill (HG);
Clerk to the Parish Council - Ren Jackaman (RJ).
Absent: Cllr Nick Habermehl (NH); Cllr Ben Bryan (BB); Cllr Adam Sturtridge (AS). No members of the public attended.
Public Representations: None.
BK closed the meeting at 6:53 p.m.
I certify that these minutes are a true reflection of the St. Mellion Annual Meeting of Electors held on 9^{th} May 2023.
Signed
Name: Bridie Kent
Position: Chair of St. Mellion Parish Council
Date: